« À la carte » stylist

Not only are we offering you the best online experience in high-end personal stylist, we also offer our services in person! Choose one of our plans or custom your own!

Big clean-up package
Your stylist will come directly to your home with a clothes rack to empty your wardrobe! Out with the old and in with the new! We will give life back to your clothes and accessories while helping you define the style that suits you best.
75$/h
Limited time package
Time is an issue? Don't worry we have everything under control! We will take care of all the shopping for you while keeping in mind your needs, your budget and your figure. We can come to your home, workplace or anywhere you prefer to try on our selection. The choice is up to you.
75$/h
Better together package
We can also shop together to better suit your needs, in all your favorite stores and even show you a couple of hidden treasures of our own. This package is also available for men, so don't be shy, it’s a day of pure pleasure.
75$/h
All-in package!
We will travel to your residence to do a thorough "cleaning" of your wardrobe. Following that important step, we will go shopping for you within established needs, budget and your silhouette to complete your looks. You can choose to accompany us as it all depends on you!
75$/h
Relooking
In need of a change? Not sure your look is up to date? We can provide a makeover from head to toe! While your stylist R2D can provide a complete analysis of your clothing and accessory needs, our specialised partners, Espace Beauté Marie Gagnon, can offer you esthetic care as well Maison Maxime for the perfect hair. Simply schedule an appointment!
To be determined according to needs analysis.
Stylist at your workplace package
R2D can provide services for you, your friends and colleagues. Simply create a group of minimum 3 people. We will arrive with clothes from Cheikha L'Entrepot selected just for you according to your needs, budget and silhouette. As a group, you can take advantage of exclusive promotions on high end clothing for women.
FREE

Custom plan

Let us know what would make you happy and we will evaluate the fee that answer your needs.

You want us to select for you a personalized look for each and every day of the week? You need help and advices about new and seasonal trends ? With Runway 2 Doorway, anything is possible! Contact us and tell us how we can make your life easier.

We have received your message successfully.

We will contact you soon.

Styliste à la carte

En plus de proposer un service de magasinage personnalisé en ligne, Runway 2 Doorway vous propose les services de leur styliste en personne ! Découvrez nos forfaits ou encore mieux, créez le vôtre !

Forfait Grand Ménage
Votre styliste se déplace avec ses portants roulants directement à votre domicile et on vide la garde-robe. On fait le grand-ménage! Nous allons redonner vie à certains de vos vêtements et accessoires et nous allons établir vos besoins pour compléter vos looks.
75$/h
Forfait Course contre la montre
Le temps n’est pas quelque chose que vous possédez? Eh bien, on s’occupe de vous! Nous allons magasiner pour vous selon vos besoins, votre budget et votre silhouette. On vient par la suite vous faire essayer notre sélection à votre travail, domicile ou autre selon le besoin. Libre à vous de choisir.
75$/h
Forfait à deux c’est mieux
On magasine ensemble selon vos besoins dans vos magasins préférés et on vous fait connaitre nos cachettes secrètes. Ce forfait s’adresse aussi aux hommes. Une journée de pure plaisir!
75$/h
Le tout pour le tout !
Nous nous déplaçons à votre domicile pour faire le grand-ménage de votre garde-robe. Ensuite, nous allons magasiner pour vous selon les besoins établis, selon votre budget et selon votre silhouette pour compléter vos looks. Vous avez le choix d’accompagner votre styliste ou non. À votre convenance.
75$/h
Relooking
Vous avez besoin de changement? Vous n’êtes pas au goût du jour? On vous propose un relooking de la tête au pied. Votre styliste R2D fera une analyse complète de vos besoins. Une rencontre avec notre équipe de spécialistes partenaires; « Espace Beauté Marie Gagnon »qui offre des soins d’esthétiques et le salon de coiffure « Maison Maxime » sera à prévoir.
À déterminer selon l’analyse des besoins.
Styliste en entreprise
R2D se déplace jusqu’à vous et vos collègues de travail/amies. Créez un groupe de minimum 3 femmes au travail ou à la maison. On débarque avec des vêtements de Cheikha L’Entrepôt sélectionnés pour vous selon vos besoins, vos budgets et vos silhouettes pour vous faire profitez de rabais exclusifs sur des vêtements haut de gamme féminins.
GRATUIT

Sur mesure

Dites-nous ce que qui vous plairait et nous vous ferons un prix fidèle à vos besoins. Vous désirez que nous vous sélectionnions des ensembles prêt-à-porter pour chaque journée de la semaine ? Vous avez besoin d'aide pour l'élaboration d'un plan d'achats selon la saison et les nouveautés ? Avec Runway 2 Doorway, tout est possible ! Remplissez ce court formulaire pour nous transmettre vos besoins spécifiques.

Nous avons bien reçu votre message.

Nous vous contacterons sous peu.